Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 33 of 33 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"NAU99"
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 2:46 pm - 3:28 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 18:46:30 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 14:46:30 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 4,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 2:04 pm - 2:46 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 18:04:48 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 14:04:48 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 5,399 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 11:06 pm - 11:48 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-12 03:06:46 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 23:06:46 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 2,905 (1 review)
[movies]BBC Sept. 11, 2001 10:39 am - 11:21 am - BBC TV
News from BBC TV was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 14:39:34 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 10:39:34 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 9,774 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 11:59 am - 12:41 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 15:59:44 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 11:59:44 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 10,595 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 1:23 pm - 2:04 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 17:23:07 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 13:23:07 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 10,831 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 5:33 pm - 6:14 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 21:33:15 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 17:33:15 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 5,827 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 9:01 pm - 9:43 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-12 01:01:42 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 21:01:42 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 4,505 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 10:36 am - 11:18 am - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 14:36:21 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 10:36:21 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 25,089 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 8:20 pm - 9:01 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-12 00:20:01 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 20:20:01 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 6,257 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 6:56 pm - 7:38 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 22:56:38 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 18:56:38 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 4,704 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 7:38 pm - 8:20 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 23:38:19 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 19:38:19 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 4,033 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 11:48 pm - 0:30 am - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. PLEASE NOTE: The next several segments on ABC, 00:30-08:57 on 9/12, are not currently available. The "next" link below will take you to the 08:57-09:39 segment. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-12 03:48:28 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 23:48:28 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 5,113 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 10:25 pm - 11:06 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-12 02:25:05 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 22:25:05 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 3,740 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]CNN Sept. 12, 2001 4:45 pm - 5:27 pm - CNN
News from CNN was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-12 20:45:55 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-12 16:45:55 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 910 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]NBC Sept. 11, 2001 4:09 pm - 4:51 pm - NBC 4, Washington, D.C.
News from NBC 4, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 20:09:45 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 16:09:45 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 2,964 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 11:18 am - 11:59 am - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 15:18:02 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 11:18:02 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 15,547 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]CBS Sept. 11, 2001 9:54 am - 10:36 am - CBS 9, Washington, D.C.
News from CBS 9, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 13:54:32 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 09:54:32 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 71,811 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 6:14 pm - 6:56 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 22:14:57 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 18:14:57 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 4,975 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 3:28 pm - 4:09 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 19:28:11 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 15:28:11 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 5,148 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]FOX5 Sept. 11, 2001 9:12 am - 9:54 am - Fox 5, Washington D.C.
News from Fox 5, Washington D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 13:12:54 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 09:12:54 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 31,105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 9:43 pm - 10:25 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-12 01:43:23 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 21:43:23 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 3,717 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]NBC Sept. 11, 2001 9:12 am - 9:54 am - NBC 4, Washington, D.C.
News from NBC 4, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 13:12:51 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 09:12:51 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 43,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 12:41 pm - 1:23 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 16:41:25 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 12:41:25 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 9,608 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 4:09 pm - 4:51 pm - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. PLEASE NOTE: The next segment on ABC, 16:51-17:33 on 9/11, is not currently available. The "next" link below will take you to the 17:33-18:14 segment. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 20:09:52 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 16:09:52 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 7,068 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]CBS Sept. 11, 2001 9:12 am - 9:54 am - CBS 9, Washington, D.C.
News from CBS 9, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 13:12:51 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 09:12:51 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 26,876 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 9:54 am - 10:36 am - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 13:54:39 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 09:54:39 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 78,147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[movies]CNN Sept. 11, 2001 9:29 am - 10:11 am - CNN
News from CNN was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, previous video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 13:29:50 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 09:29:50 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 47,778 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[movies]CBS Sept. 11, 2001 8:31 am - 9:12 am - CBS 9, Washington, D.C.
News from CBS 9, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 12:31:09 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 08:31:09 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 82,973 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[movies]FOX5 Sept. 11, 2001 8:31 am - 9:12 am - Fox 5, Washington D.C.
News from Fox 5, Washington D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 12:31:13 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 08:31:13 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 95,541 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[movies]NBC Sept. 11, 2001 8:31 am - 9:12 am - NBC 4, Washington, D.C.
News from NBC 4, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 12:31:09 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 08:31:09 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 128,241 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[movies]CNN Sept. 11, 2001 8:48 am - 9:29 am - CNN
News from CNN was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 12:48:09 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 08:48:09 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 173,233 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[movies]ABC Sept. 11, 2001 8:31 am - 9:12 am - ABC 7, Washington, D.C.
News from ABC 7, Washington, D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video, or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 12:31:17 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 08:31:17 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 270,605 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

movies

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)